"Best Comeback ever"...HYNN (Park Hyewon) Reveals the tracklist for her 3rd mini-album "To You."


Singer HYNN (Park Hye-won) unveiled the tracklist of her third mini-album "To You," signaling an all-time comeback.

New Order Entertainment, HYNN's agency, which is set to make a comeback on October 15th, released the tracklist of its third mini-album "To You" on HYNN's official SNS on October 7th.

According to the release, "To You" consists of a total of five tracks, including the title song "To You," "My Love," "If I Become a Man," "Shall We Walk a Little," and "Lullaby."

In addition, it includes "Lullaby," in which composer Kwon Young-chan, who has worked with Park Won, Kwon Jin-ah, and Jung Joon-il, and "Shall we walk a little," created by a 20-year-old composer who has worked with HYNN (Park Hye-won) and "Color of Travel."


  • Like 74
  • Comment 30
  • Share 0


About the Company | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Send Feedback | Sponsors & Advertisement

THE FACT Inc|Representative : 김상규
Communication business registration number : 2006-01232 |Business Registration number : 104-81-76081
주소 : 20F, 189, Seongam-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
fannstar@tf.co.kr|+8210 -3151-9425

Copyright@FAN N STAR All right reserved.