"Comeback" GOT7's new mini-album "GOT7" tracklist is revealed! The title song is JAYB's self-composed song, "NANANA!"




GOT7 (JAYB, MARK, JACKSON, JINYOUNG, YOUNGJAE, BAMBAM, and YUGYEOM) released the tracklist of their new mini-album "GOT7" on their official SNS at 0 o'clock today (May 13th).

According to the tracklist, the album includes a total of six tracks, including the title song "NANANA," "Drive Me To The Moon," "TWO," "Don't Care About Me," and "Don't Leave Me Alone."

Leader JAY B has included three self-composed songs, including the title song "NANANA," "TRUTH," and "Don't Leave Me Alone." As well as Youngjae's self-composed song, "Drive Me To The Moon," Yugyeom's self-composed song "TWO," and Yugyeom and Jinyoung's "Don't Care About Me."

GOT7 will release its new mini-album "GOT7" on May 23rd. The new album "GOT7" is an album with a sincere message from GOT7 for those who waited and for fans who stay, not to forget who they are and what they are.

[Photo courtesy = Wanna Music Korea]


  • Like 18
  • Comment 2
  • Share 0


About the Company | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Send Feedback | Sponsors & Advertisement

THE FACT Inc|Representative : 김상규
Communication business registration number : 2006-01232 |Business Registration number : 104-81-76081
주소 : 20F, 189, Seongam-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
fannstar@tf.co.kr|+8210 -3151-9425

Copyright@FAN N STAR All right reserved.