Song Hae Na, Jang Hyuk, Shim Soo Chang, and Yoon Tae Jin announce the first line-up for the 'Award presenters of the Year.'

 2022 The Fact Music Awards' will be held on October 8 and are expected to be the first winning line-up.

모델 송해나와 정혁, 아나운서 윤태진, 야구해설위원 심수창(왼쪽 위부터 시계방향)이 2022 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈 시상자로 무대에 오른다. /에스팀엔터테인먼트, 스카이이앤엠 제공

Source: ESteem Entertainment, Sky E&M
[The Fact | Reporter Park Jiyoon ] From models and baseball players to famous broadcasters, all shine at the 2022 The Fact Music Awards.
On the 19th, the organizers of The Fact Music Awards (TMA) said, "Song Hae Na, Jung Hyuk, Shim Soo Chang, Yoon Tae Jin will appear as award presenters for The Fact Music Awards 2022".
Model Jung Hyuk - who is bringing special vitality to the audience through his life energy and eloquence - will become the award presenter with a charm that contrasts 180 degrees with his warm appearance. Song Hae Na and SNL Korea (tvN).
Shim Soo Chang, a baseball commentator in charge of a professional Korean baseball mound with a shining career, has recently emerged as an "entertainment character" with a brilliant speaking talent at Choi Kang. Baseball (JTBC), and announcer Yoon Tae Jin, portrayed his existence on stage.
2022 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈는 오는 10월 8일 서울 KSPO DOME(올림픽 체조경기장)에서 개최된다. 레드카펫은 오후 4시 30분부터 진행되고 본 시상식은 6시 30분 시작한다. /TMA 조직위 제공


Source: Provided by TMA organizing committee
During the Song Hae Na awards ceremony, Jung Hyuk, Shim Soo Chang, and Yoon Tae Jin posted their names on the first line-up as Award givers this year and announced the beginning of the artists' line-up finished. The line-up of awardees at The Fact Music Awards 2022 is expected to be announced shortly.
The Fact Music Awards 2022 will be held 3 and a half years after being invited to be a music award ceremony and festival venue jointly performed by K-POP artists and fans. Under the slogan "SHINING FOR ARTIST, EXCITING FOR FANS," the group is arousing expectations when bringing diverse joy and shining honor to K-pop artists and fans.
더보이즈, ITZY, 투모로우바이투게더, 아이브, 스트레이 키즈, (여자)아이들, 케플러, 르세라핌, 황치열, 강다니엘, 김호중, 영탁, 에이티즈, 트레저, TNX, 뉴진스, 싸이, 임영웅, 방탄소년단(BTS), NCT DREAM이 2022 더팩트 뮤직 어워즈 무대에 선다. /각 소속사 제공


Provided by the host company
The Boyz, Itzy, TXT, Ive, Stray Kids, (G)I-dle, Kepler, LeSerapim, Hwang Chi Yeul, Kang Daniel, Kim Ho Joong, Young Tak, ATEEZ, Treasure, New Jins, Psy, Im Young Woong, BTS has confirmed to participate in the program. The top groups representing Kpop will bring spectacular and special stages that can only enjoy at The Fact Music Awards in 2022.
The Fact Music Awards 2022, which has completed the top line-up, will be held at KSPO Dome, Seoul, on October 8. The award ceremony will start at 2:30 pm (KST), and the award ceremony will starts at 6:30 pm (KST). Audiences can watch it through the PC website and mobile phone Idol Plus.

  • Like 75
  • Comment 64
  • Share 0


About the Company | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Send Feedback | Sponsors & Advertisement

THE FACT Inc|Representative : 김상규
Communication business registration number : 2006-01232 |Business Registration number : 104-81-76081
주소 : 20F, 189, Seongam-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea|+8210 -3151-9425

Copyright@FAN N STAR All right reserved.