T1419, "The Mugunghwa Blooms," will be released on the 2nd of next month. "Come back in 2 months".


The boy group T1419 (Noa, Sian, Kevin, Gunwoo, Leo, On, Zero, Kairi, and Kio) will come back with its new song, "The Mugunghwa Bloomed," on December 2nd.

T1419 will release its digital single album Mugunghwa Flower Bloom on December 2nd and start its comeback activities. It's the first time in about two months since the end of the title track "FLEX" of the third single album.

T1419 released its third single album, "Before Sunrise Part. 3," in August and was active. The music video of the title song "FLEX" surpassed 25 million views on YouTube shortly after its release, realizing the hot popularity of T1419.


  • Like 10
  • Comment 13
  • Share 0


About the Company | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy
Send Feedback | Sponsors & Advertisement

THE FACT Inc|Representative : 김상규
Communication business registration number : 2006-01232 |Business Registration number : 104-81-76081
주소 : 20F, 189, Seongam-ro, Mapo-gu, Seoul, Republic of Korea
fannstar@tf.co.kr|+8210 -3151-9425

Copyright@FAN N STAR All right reserved.